This site is best viewed with the following browsers: Internet Explorer 11, Google Chrome, Firefox or Safari.
Some pages will not display properly in your present browser.
Text Size :
           

Our Staff


Carol Walters, CEO
cwalters@alzheimerlondon.ca

Rose Brochu, Accounting and Operations Manager
rbrochu@alzheimerlondon.ca

Cathy Cherry, Executive Assistant/Receptionist
reception@alzheimerlondon.ca
 
Rebecca Lafleur-Hannam, Event Assistant
rlafleur@alzheimerlondon.ca
 
Leslie Rand, Fund Development Manager
lrand@alzheimerlondon.ca

Michael Wojtowicz, Donor Database Officer
mwojtowicz@alzheimerlondon.ca

Bruce Wray, Communications Manager
bwray@alzheimerlondon.ca

Program Staff

Dina Boone, Intake Coordinator
intake@alzheimerlondon.ca  

Rick Bunt, RSW
Social Worker
rbunt@alzheimerlondon.ca


Jennifer Hale, Volunteer Services Coordinator
jhale@alzheimerlondon.ca
 
Brooke Hurley, RSW,  MSW
Social Worker
bhurley@alzheimerlondon.ca 

Nancy O'Regan, BSW, RSW 
First Link Program Manager
noregan@alzheimerlondon.ca
 
Susan Oster,
Public Education Coordinator/HR Advisor
soster@alzheimerlondon.ca
 
Jenn Pruder, Social Recreation Coordinator
jpruder@alzheimerlondon.ca

Carolyn Underwood, RSW
Social Worker 
cunderwood@alzheimerlondon.ca
 
Paul Yost, RSW, MSW
Social Worker
pyost@alzheimerlondon.ca