Our Staff


Carol Walters, CEO
cwalters@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 225

Rose Brochu, Accounting and Operations Manager
rbrochu@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 227

Aaron Brown, Events and Communications Coordinator
abrown@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 226

Jackie Long, Administrative Assistant
jlong@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 221

Leslie Rand, Fund Development Manager
lrand@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 230

Debbie Sutton, Executive Assistant/Receptionist
reception@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 221

Michael Wojtowicz, Donor Database Officer
mwojtowicz@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 235

Bruce Wray, Communications Manager
bwray@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 232

 

Program Staff

Dina Boone
Public Education Coordinator
dboone@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 247

Anthony Carapinha, RSW
Social Worker
acarapinha@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 229

Jami Finlay, RSSW
First Link Care Navigator
jfinlay@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 245

Brooke Hurley, RSW,  MSW
Social Worker
bhurley@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 231

Lesley Latchford
First Link Care Navigator
navigator@alzheimerelgin.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 228

Tamara Nelson
Coordinator of Volunteers and Recreation Services
tnelson@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 234

Nancy O’Regan, BSW, RSW
First Link Program Manager
noregan@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 223

Susan Oster
Dementia Friendly Communities Coordinator
soster@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 233

Jenn Pruder, CTRS
Coordinator of Therapeutic Recreation Services
jpruder@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 222

Alfred Scotland
Intake Coordinator
ascotland@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 224

Carolyn Underwood, RSW
Social Worker
cunderwood@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 237

Brittan Williams, BA, BSW, RSW
Social Worker
bwilliams@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 246

Paul Yost, RSW, MSW
Enhancing Care Counsellor
pyost@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 236