Our Staff


Carol Walters, CEO
cwalters@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 225

Rose Brochu, Accounting and Operations Manager
rbrochu@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 227

Aaron Brown, Communications Specialist
abrown@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 226

Amanda Jahn, Executive Assistant / Reception
reception@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 221

Leslie Rand, Fund Development Manager
lrand@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 230

Michael Wojtowicz, Donor Database Officer
mwojtowicz@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 235

Bruce Wray, Communications Manager
bwray@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 232

 

Program Staff

Dina Boone
Public Education Coordinator
dboone@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 247

Anthony Carapinha, BSW RSW
Social Worker
acarapinha@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 229

Shantaya Feasey
In Home Recreation Coordinator sfeasey@alzheimerlondon.ca

Jami Finlay, RSSW
First Link Care Navigator
jfinlay@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 245

Allyson Graham
Virtual Recreation Coordinator agraham@alzheimerlondon.ca

Emily Haskett
Therapeutic Recreation Facilitator ehaskett@alzheimerlondon.ca

Brooke Hurley, RSW,  MSW
Social Worker
bhurley@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 231

Jason London
Volunteer Database Specialist
jlondon@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 252

Tamara Nelson
Coordinator of Volunteers and Recreation Services
tnelson@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 234

Nancy O’Regan, BSW, RSW
First Link Program Manager
noregan@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 223

Susan Oster
Dementia Friendly Communities Coordinator
soster@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 233

Jenn Pruder, CTRS
Manager of Therapeutic and Social Recreation Services
jpruder@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 222

Chelsey Roberts
Therapeutic Recreation Facilitator
croberts@alzheimerlondon.ca
519-680-2404 Ext. 251

Amir Saeidi, MSW, RSW
Social Worker
asaeidi@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 249

Alfred Scotland
Intake Coordinator
ascotland@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 224

Carolyn Underwood, RSW
Social Worker
cunderwood@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 237

Meagan Warwick
Volunteer Specialist
mwarwick@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 253

Kaitlyn Webb
In Home Recreation Coordinator
kwebb@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 250

Brittan Williams, BA, BSW, RSW
Social Worker
bwilliams@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 246

Susan Wood, MSW, RSW
Social Worker
swood@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 228

Paul Yost, RSW, MSW
Enhancing Care Counsellor
pyost@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 236