fbpx

Our Staff


Carol Walters, CEO
cwalters@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 225

Rose Brochu, Accounting and Operations Manager
rbrochu@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 227

Aaron Brown, Communications Specialist
abrown@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 226

Cathy Cherry, Executive Assistant/Receptionist (Shared)
reception@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 221

Rebecca Lafleur-Hannam, Event Coordinator & HR Support
rlafleur@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 242

Jackie Long, Administrative Assistant
jlong@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 221

Leslie Rand, Fund Development Manager
lrand@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 230

Debbie Sutton, Executive Assistant/Receptionist (Shared)
reception@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 221

Michael Wojtowicz, Donor Database Officer
mwojtowicz@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 235

Bruce Wray, Communications Manager
bwray@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 232

 

Program Staff

Dina Boone, Intake Coordinator & Public Education Support
intake@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 224

Anthony Carapinha, RSW
Social Worker
acarapinha@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 229

Jennifer Hale, Manager of Volunteer and Social Recreation Services
jhale@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 234

Lindsay Harris, Social Recreation Assistant
lharris@alzheimerlondon.ca

Brooke Hurley, RSW,  MSW
Social Worker
bhurley@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 231

Nancy O’Regan, BSW, RSW
First Link Program Manager
noregan@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 223

Susan Oster,
Public Education Coordinator/HR Advisor
soster@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 233

Jenn Pruder, Social Recreation Coordinator
jpruder@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 222

Hannah Singer, Enhancing Care Counsellor
hsinger@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 246

Carolyn Underwood, RSW
Social Worker
cunderwood@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 237

Paul Yost, RSW, MSW
Social Worker
pyost@alzheimerlondon.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 236