Our Staff


Carol Walters, CEO
carol.walters@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 225

Rose Brochu, Accounting and Operations Manager
rose.brochu@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 227

Aaron Brown, Communications Specialist
aaron.brown@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 226

Ben-Hur Lucier, IT Specialist
ben-hur.lucila@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404

Amanda Jahn, Manager of Office Administration
amanda.jahn@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 221

Donna Leroux, Receptionist
donna.leroux@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404

Cheriss Marson, Fund Development Coordinator
cheriss.marson@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404

Leslie Rand, Fund Development Manager
leslie.rand@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 230

Reena Raphael, Finance Clerk
reena.raphael@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 

Michael Wojtowicz, Donor Database Officer
michael.wojtowicz@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 235

Bruce Wray, Communications Manager
bruce.wray@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 232

 

Program Staff

Dina Boone
Public Education Coordinator
dina.boone@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 247

Anthony Carapinha, BSW RSW
Social Worker
anthony.carapinha@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 229

Shantaya Feasey
In Home Recreation Coordinator
shantaya.feasey@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404

Jami Finlay, RSSW
First Link Care Navigator
jami.finlay@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 245

Emily Haskett
Therapeutic Recreation Facilitator
emily.haskett@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404

Brooke Hurley, RSW,  MSW
Social Worker
brooke.hurley@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 231

Anita Looby
CSS Dementia Educator
anita.looby@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404

Jason London
HR Specialist
jason.london@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 252

Tamara Nelson
Manager of Volunteer Engagement
tamara.nelson@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 234

Nancy O’Regan, BSW, RSW
First Link Program Manager
nancy.oregan@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 223

Susan Oster
Dementia Friendly Communities Coordinator
susan.oster@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 233

Jenn Pruder, CTRS
Manager of Therapeutic and Social Recreation Services
jenn.pruder@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 222

Chelsey Roberts
Therapeutic Recreation Facilitator
chelsey.roberts@alzswp.ca
519-680-2404 Ext. 251

Amir Saeidi, MSW, RSW
Social Worker
amir.saeidi@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 249

Alfred Scotland
Intake Coordinator
alfred.scotland@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 224

Ally Thompson
Therapeutic Recreation Facilitator
ally.thompson@alzswp.ca

Carolyn Underwood, RSW
Social Worker
carolyn.underwood@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 237

Kaitlyn Webb
In Home Recreation Coordinator
kaitlyn.webb@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 250

Brittan Williams, BA, BSW, RSW
Social Worker
brittan.williams@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 246

Susan Wood, MSW, RSW
Social Worker
susan.wood@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 228

Paul Yost, RSW, MSW
Enhancing Care Counsellor
paul.yost@alzswp.ca
(519) 680-2404 Ext. 236